Staff Directory

 

Title  Name  Rm.  Ext. Email
         
Principal Stephen Lewis Office 3001 slewis6@sandi.net
Elementary School Assistant  Cheryl Kerns Office 3020 ckerns@sandi.net
School Clerk Maru Pulido Office 3021 mpulido1@sandi.net
Building Service Supervisor Christian Austria Supply 3071 caustria1@sandi.net
PM Custodian Enrique Garcia Supply 3071 egarcia-ruiz@sandi.net
Cafeteria
Cafe 3060  
Staff Break/Lunch Room   10 3069  
Prime Time  Elvia Barajas 9 2109  alcottpt@saysandiego.org
Special Education Staff   19 2119  
         
Education Specialist Lisa Morgan     laltamirano1@sandi.net
Education Specialist Alexandra Scardino     ascardino@sandi.net
Special Education Aide Sandra Groves     sgroves2@sandi.net
Special Education Aide Carol Lathrop      clathrop@sandi.net
Special Education Behavior Tech Jennifer Ryan     jryan2@sandi.net
Special Education Behavior Tech            Melissa Rivera     mrivera6@sandi.net

       
Therapists        
         
Speech Callie Nobriga 1 3032 cnobriga@sandi.net
Speech Erika Ruelas 1 3032 eruelas@sandi.net
OT Susie Kara B4 2004 skara@sandi.net
PT Joyce Schultz B4 2004 jschultz@sandi.net
Adaptive PE Leigh Wood B4 2004 lwood3@sandi.net
Itinerant Staff        
         
Nurse   Office 3050 kgormican@sandi.net
Health Tech.   Office 3050 jhernandezrosales@sandi.net
Psychologist   2 3023 ssweeney@sandi.net
Counselor   2 3023 dkanzler@sandi.net
         
Motor Lab   B5 2005  
Sensory Room   7B 3076  

  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.