Admin

Staff Directory

 

Title  Name  Rm.  Ext. Email
         
Principal Michelle Riley Office 119 mriley@sandi.net
Elementary School Assistant  Cheryl Kerns Office 114 ckerns@sandi.net
School Clerk Maru Pulido Office 113 mpulido1@sandi.net
Building Service Supervisor Christian Austria Supply 121 caustria1@sandi.net
PM Custodian Enrique Garcia Supply 121 egarcia-ruiz@sandi.net
Cafeteria Jamie Chapel Cafe 122  
Staff Break/Lunch Room   10 210  
Prime Time   9 209  858-688-2200
 Special Education Staff   19 219  
         
Education Specialist Lisa Morgan     laltamirano1@sandi.net
Education Specialist Alexandra Scardino      ascardino@sandi.net
Special Education Aide Sandy Groves     sgroves2@sandi.net
Special Education Aide Carol Lathrop      clathrop@sandi.net
Special Education Behavior Tech Jennifer Ryan      
Special Education Behavior Tech            Melissa Rivera      
Special Education Tech Suzanne Saunders     ssaunders@sandi.net
Therapists        
         
Speech Callie Nobriga 1 158 cnobriga@sandi.net
Speech Nima Stadler      
OT Susie Kara B4 224 skara@sandi.net
PT Joyce Schultz B4 224 jschultz@sandi.net
Adaptive PE Leigh Wood      
Itinerant Staff        
         
Nurse Cynthia Polis Office 120  cpolis@sandi.net
Health Tech. Judith Hernandez-Rosales Office 120  jhernandezrosales@sandi.net
Psychologist        
Counselor Darlene Kanzler 2 123 dkanzler@sandi.net
         
Motor Lab   B5 180  
Sensory Room   7B    

  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.