Admin

School Site Council

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents, community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate the site plan. The SSC also oversees all the categorical funds such as Title I, Second Language and GATE. All schools are required to have an SSC. Contact your site administrator or SSC chair if you are interested in joining.

2019-20 Council Members

Michelle C. Riley Principal mriley@sandi.net
Heather Bennett Teacher hbennett@sandi.net
Sonya Haugen Teacher shaugen@sandi.net
Raul Neri Teacher rneri@sandi.net
Roger Otterson Community Member roger@sdwebnet.com
Jason Milosh Parent jmilosh@ymca.org
Tod Chee Parent todisgreat@ymail.com
Emma Flores Parent emmafgdv@gmail.com
Vacancy Parent
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.