PTA Board

Congratulations to the 2023-2024 PTA Executive Board Members who we elected during our last Association Meeting:

Executive Board:

 President – Melanie Nakaji – [email protected]

Vice President- Anna Kavanaugh - [email protected]

Secretary – Jay Robinson – [email protected] 

Treasurer – TBD – [email protected]



Historian – Todd Chee - [email protected]

Parliamentarian – Meghan Chee

Membership – Emma Flores - [email protected]

Communications - Courtney Daharsh - [email protected]

Financial Secretary - TBD

Principal - Stephen Lewis

Fundraising - Daniel Nakaji - [email protected]



Book Fair, Jog-a-thon and Movie Night - Alisha Powell [email protected]

Dine Out, Fall Festival, Fall BBQ - TBD


Link for PTA meetings:    


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.